XWeb Version 5.2

XWeb Version 5.2: “XParser is my attempt to write a RSS/Atom feed parser in JavaScript. I started the project for Foo and his FooReader, but Charon beat me to the punch. It was suggested that I continue the project; so here I am happily coding away. It is an object oriented script. Essentially, an XML document is loaded and the various elements are parsed into objects.”

  1. #1 by Uche on January 10, 2006 - 11:33 am

    You should specify what RSS/Atom versions it supports. In particular, I want to know whether it supports Atom 1.0.

  2. #2 by udayms on January 10, 2006 - 11:23 pm

    Hi,
    I think you can get more info on this subject from
    http://www.wdonline.com/javascript/xparser/

    Thanx and regards,
    Uday

Leave a Reply

