Flying to the US

Packed up all my bags, had a terrific dinner (Idli with Chutney. The chutney was really exceptional.) at Ramki’s place and had the Call-Taxi drop me at the Chennai International Airport. I boarded the Singapore Airlines SQ409 at 11:45 PM IST and set on my first travel to the US.

  1. #1 by Anonymous on May 17, 2006 - 10:20 pm

    Great site lots of usefull infomation here.
    »

  2. #2 by Anonymous on May 18, 2006 - 8:33 am

    Hmm I love the idea behind this website, very unique.
    »

Leave a Reply

