Yippee!!! Its my B’Day today!

And theres no celebration 😦 . Anyway, went to watch MI-3 at AMC, Sunnyvale. The Yahoo corporate office is located just nearby so took a photo with the Yahoo! logo in my bground.

  1. #1 by http://easyhomeremodels.yolasite.com/ on February 13, 2013 - 5:10 am

    I desired to show this particular posting, “Yippee!
    !! Its my BDay today! Rising Sun” with my best friends on facebook or twitter.
    Imerely needed to pass on ur excellent writing! Many thanks, Chloe

  2. #2 by Wintechhomes.Wordpress.com on March 18, 2013 - 9:23 pm

    This is the fourth posting, of your site I actually read through.
    And yet I really enjoy this one, “Yippee!
    !! Its my BDay today! | Rising Sun” the very best. Thanks -Henrietta

  3. #3 by Jennifer on July 1, 2013 - 10:04 pm

    It appears you really know a lot related to this issue and
    this shows via this unique posting, called “Yippee!
    !! Its my BDay today! | Rising Sun”. I am grateful
    -Tanesha

  4. #4 by Marina on July 3, 2013 - 1:55 pm

    I personally would like to save this particular post, “Yippee!
    !! Its my BDay today! | Rising Sun” on my personal blog.
    Do you care if I personallydo? Thx ,Marjorie

  5. #5 by Bethany on August 4, 2013 - 1:00 am

    Precisely how much time did it require you to write “Yippee!
    !! Its my BDay today! | Rising Sun”? It has got quite a lot of fine material.

    Appreciate it -Jacquelyn

  6. #6 by Camille on August 17, 2013 - 1:41 am

    Exactly how long did it require you to compose “Yippee!
    !! Its my BDay today! | Rising Sun”? It provides loads of fantastic
    knowledge. Many thanks -Alejandra

  1. Yahooooooo! « Rising Sun

Leave a Reply

