Hesbollah awaits

As the shells fall around them, Hizbullah men await the Israelis. The real battle is after the end of this war. We will have to settle score with the Lebanese politicians. We also have the best security and intelligence apparatus in this country, and we can reach any of those people who are speaking against us now. Let’s finish with the Israelis and then we will settle scores later.

[ Original Report ]

Ok. So, the bottom line is the kiling doesntstop any sooner. What for? I mean what are these people out for? Maybe Iam not seeing the “BIGGER” picture. But, whatever it is, I dont think its worth all these killings.

Hezbollah

Not to speak about the infrastructural handicap inflicted on that country.This may sound a bit materialistic. But, the unfortunate souls who were killed in this game of power are actually more fortunate than the ones who survived to see the country and the society on its knees with more killing all around. What’s the better option – Living there or death?

Lebanon Vs. Israel

  1. #1 by housine on August 12, 2006 - 6:43 pm

    allaho maakom ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ ejuani

  2. #2 by digger on August 17, 2006 - 3:25 am

    Whats new? More crazed freaks in the middle east killing each other! It seems that war is all they want in thier lives. Always fighting over religious beliefs. In the free world people should be able to believe in what they want to believe in without being killed for it! There are many religions in this world. What proof is out there telling us which is the right one to believe. If you ask me they are all a bunch of made up stories and false tales. But what do I know, thats just what I believe. Who cares? All of this talk of holy war and Jihad makes me sick. I am sure the so called gods will be very proud of their numerous acts of hatred. Look at the guy in the picture above…that says it all….If these people are so proud of themselves, then why do they always have their faces covered?

  3. #3 by Observer on January 31, 2007 - 6:25 pm

    AS much as u dont believe in religions , there are some who give anything to their fatih , so your judgement or ur way of thinking cannot make any diffrence ….

  4. #4 by udayms on January 31, 2007 - 6:47 pm

    I know my judgment or way of thinking is not going to make any difference. If it were, I would have made changes by now. Anyway, thats not my purpose. I am a normal person living by a day job. I earn my salary to make my ends meet every month. But, at least I can blog. Nobody can say no to that. I am just writing down my view points. Not urging anyone to agree and set out to make a difference. Then again, that there are some weirdos who are ready to give anything to their faith doesn’t justify killing innocent people.

    Atleast I have an opinion of my own. 🙂

  5. #5 by ...... on June 7, 2007 - 8:57 pm

    they have a “purpous” in life and they devote themselves to it so be it…

    Isreal sucks…
    jews are nice peopel but israel sucks they have a bunch of stupid old men thinking they know about war and military (the ammo boxses contained launddry!) what have they been drinking?

Leave a Reply

