Cricket Comedy – Vikram Sathaye

So, here’s a nice stage show with some real comedy numbers. I am not very much a “Cricket person”, But I guess this guy here has not left any of them untouched ;).

Putfile – cricketcomedy

  1. #1 by NAGESH on May 11, 2007 - 10:11 pm

    NO TNY-NO SDDHU-NOBODY
    BUT VIKRAM SATHAYE IS GREAT

  2. #2 by NAGESH on May 11, 2007 - 10:12 pm

    i want more from vikram

  3. #3 by NAGESH on May 12, 2007 - 9:06 pm

    I AM THE FAN OF TONY GREG AND SIDDHU.BUT VIKRAM IS MY PHILIPS FAN

  4. #4 by Bangas and Mash on September 19, 2007 - 5:47 am

    http://theprodigysachintendulkar.blogspot.com

    http://boomboomshahidafridi.blogspot.com

    I love your blog. I have subscribed to it. Yeh Vikram is my favourite cricket writer. You make my day funny and happy. Keep up the good work mate.

Leave a Reply

