Cure for CANCER???

Unlike my usual posts, this is one is quiet on a serious note and with an aim. I hope this post helps some readers somewhere in the world. Not sure whether this is the real miracle everyone has been waiting for or just another gimmick. I got this by mail. I have my own personal experience with ‘the silent killer’ and know that any news could be a ray of hope for your dear ones. Check it out. It’s worth checking out.

If this post actually reaches a needy person and they get any relief from this news it would add more meaning to my life.

Some gentlemen in Erie, Pennsylvania, have discovered a process that kills cancer cells, while leaving healthy cells completely unharmed. So far they have tested it only on cancerous organs taken from patients. But every form of cancer has been killed.

This process is now being researched by a leading researcher, Dr. Steven Curly (sp?), at MD Anderson, one of the leaders in cancer research in America. So far Dr. Curly has tested the process in the same way, and has reproduced the results, and is convinced that it will work as long as researchers can figure out a way to deliver it to the body as a whole.

I would be skeptical about this story, except that it has been validated by MD Anderson, where I and friends have received our cancer treatments. I have been free of cancer almost 5 years now. In fact my doctor, Dr. Hahn, has recently accepted a position at the Cancer Prevention Center at MD Anderson. I haven’t talked to her, but I am sure that she knows Dr. Curly.

If you know of someone who has cancer or someone who know someone that does, please pass this message on. This might be their ray of hope!

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by mo79uk on September 30, 2007 - 7:46 pm

    Wow, wonderful. A man who won’t sell-out is the man who’s going to win the people.

    I hope this is the holy grail.

  2. #2 by dianarn on October 1, 2007 - 6:35 am

    Saltwater thing – copied off Stanley Meyer
    Cancer cells destroyed by sound frequencies – copied off Royal Rife.

    None of these are new inventions. Meyer made his car run on water. Someone else made a welding torch that used water as a fuel. Rife found the frequencies at which various organisms vibrate and created an opposite one which destroyed the organism.

    It’s not a far-fetched idea, after all, we’re all made of atoms. But do you really think they would allow such a low-cost cure for everything?

    They didn’t in the ’30s and they won’t do it now.

  3. #3 by Rosy on October 6, 2007 - 7:30 am

    Just roughly about two months ago my mother was diagnose with colon cancer however any form of treatments could kill her according to her doctors..My mother has a weak heart and so either way one looks at this, she will most certainly will die regardless if she gets treatments or not. Life isn’t fair.

    I remember hearing something about this treatment a few months back on our local tv station news. So I guess this the real thing. not sure though.

  4. #4 by Sulaiman on February 24, 2009 - 6:30 am

    Hi,

    While surfing the web, i cam across this clip and it lead me to you. Well, I have someone who needs help and would very much like to reach concerned parties.

    Please be so kind as to connect me to Dr. Steve or to John Kansas.

    Thank you and have a very nice day,

    Sulaiman
    Saudi Arabia

    http://wwwXyoutube.com/watch?v=ZhqMeF6SSlM
    (replace the X after www with a dot to activate this link

Leave a Reply

