Ayurvedic treatment for Diabetes?

Got this by mail… Definitely worth a try. It seems to be safe and it’s easy…

Last month in one of TV program I learned one very easy NUSKHA for treatment of Sugar (Diabetes). Since I am diabetic, I tried it and it was very useful and my Sugar is in control now. In fact I have already reduced my medicine. You can share this NUSKHA with any one who has this problem.

Take two pieces of Okra/Lady Finger/Bhindi (shown in the image!!!) and remove/cut both ends of each piece. Also put a small cut in the middle and put these two pieces in glass of water. Cover the glass and keep it at room temperature during night. Early morning, before breakfast simply remove two pieces of lady finger (bhindi) from the glass and drink that water.

Keep doing it on daily basis.

Within two weeks, you will see remarkable results in reduction of your SUGAR. 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by vijay on October 6, 2008 - 5:05 pm

    thanks, i will try

  2. #2 by Rajasekhar on December 17, 2008 - 5:01 pm

  3. #3 by Vijai Sharma on January 1, 2009 - 11:28 pm

    Hi

    I have been a diabetic for 20 years and am open to new natural remedies for this condition.I have also been doing some research on:-

    1.Vasanta Kusumakar Ras and
    2.Chandraprabhavati

    I would like to hear from anyone who has tried these products and what results they achieved.

    Regards

    Vijai

  4. #4 by dominador supanga on March 2, 2009 - 6:37 pm

    In another article it says cut 3-4 ladyfingers into small pieces. After soaking overnight press to get all the extracts. Does it really matter how you cut or how many pieces?

  5. #5 by sher on March 21, 2009 - 6:06 pm

    i have tried the bhindi procedure and found it very good iam diabetic type 2 patient

  6. #6 by abram on April 26, 2009 - 4:39 pm

    i have tried the ladyfinger procedure and found it lets my sugars go up to about 20 the first time in my life

  7. #7 by nouturn on August 3, 2009 - 3:33 am

    please do not depend on such ayurvedic medicines.accept them just as supporting therapy.actually the status of diabetes is different in each patient. Some get response some get less and some do not get any response.bhindi treatment is good . I am also taking . Its good for vigour.. These treatments are also good in prevention of some diabetes related complications.in short they are harmless , may respond but always depend on modern medicines as advised by a medical practitioner.

  8. #8 by Narendran on November 30, 2009 - 11:31 am

    thanks for ur suggession let me try.

  9. #9 by dr.ashish nichat on December 3, 2009 - 11:16 am

    respected sir, myself dr.ashish nichat. i am a ayurvedic consultant. doing research on dibetes. my father is suffering from diabetes, i will try the use of ladyfinger for them. if any new drug u have use and u have got the best result,plz advice me with doseses .i will try them for my patient.and give u reply. thank u 4 co operation,

  10. #10 by udayms on December 3, 2009 - 12:22 pm

    Hi Ashish…

    You can try out NEEM leaves. I have found it very effective.

  11. #11 by jazzy on January 24, 2010 - 11:44 pm

    Hi,
    My husband had high blood presser high cholesterol, heavy Wight and all sort of sickness and been on all medication for about 8 years finally doctor said 3 year ago you are now pre diabetic if you don’t control it now you will be diabetic for all your life that you can’t reverse. Finally he reached to type 2 diabetic. That is the first time he work up and went on the Internet and researched for natural ayurvedic remedies and reversed it in 6 to 9 months and no more medications free from tablets Weight under control, saved some money from going to the doctors. He looks very handsome. He did only few things Those are eating just write potion, break first oats + hot water + 1 Tbs fruits & nuts for lunch and dinner lots of vegetable sardine fish, fruits, lots of water, no fat, no oils, very little carbohydrate (brown bread or any thing brown), small peace lean meat, cold press olive oil, lemon, vinegar (apple cheddar best), pepper and very little salt, for salad dressing, cottage cheese, cinnamon after meals (about 1cm small peace in your mouth like chewing gum), before you go to bed had some fenugreek seeds with water like tablet about 20. Remember lots and lots vegetable all kind, best thing is grow 2Tbs fenugreek in potting mix about 8-10cm tall cut it mix with salad or cook with you food and eat regularly, you can plant every day for 7 day then you will have regular supply. We definitely saw the different. Why not try?

  12. #12 by Nissanka Seneviratne on March 19, 2010 - 4:55 pm

    Hi all diabetes patiants!

    I am a Sri Lankan and is a diabetes patient my-self. Many Sri Lankans use fenugreek seeds, parts of a tree called Kotalahimbutu, Walkottamalli and Bitter Gourd to control diabetes. However I haven’t heard of a permanent cure. But the above natural treatment is very effective to control, as I use them myself to control my high sugar level after eating sugary food. The best thing is to avoid starchy food and do lot of exercise or find a physically tiring job.

  13. #13 by Dr. Ripudaman Singh on June 29, 2010 - 4:50 pm

    Give some clinical trails or references

  14. #14 by Prof R K Gupta on July 16, 2010 - 12:13 am

    Please dont spread trash on the internet. Just by dipping two ladyfingers in water over night one cant get rid of dibetes.There is no evidence of any substance in ladyfinger in nutrition books and botany of ladyfinger.
    It is ofcourse good source of protein and vitamins etc as all vegetables are.
    Has anybody solid proof of sugar going down?
    That person (s) may please give their complete details so they may be contcated by us to verify authenticity.

    Suhc things need controlled expriements as per research methodolgy of medical science.

    On face of it , it looks ridiculous that slitting two ladyfingers and keeping in water for 7-8 hours will remove diabetes.

    If any of readers here is sure to have tried and tested , please call me at 9413782645 for discussions.Thank you

  15. #15 by goga on July 21, 2010 - 11:54 am

    bakwas na kar.

  16. #16 by Fahiem on August 11, 2010 - 12:22 pm

    Hi,
    You can also try Gymnema sylvestre leaves…Eat 3 to 5 leaves daily…It will also work…
    Take good care of your health.
    Fahiem

  17. #17 by Fahiem on August 11, 2010 - 12:22 pm

  18. #18 by FARHAD BATLIWALA on December 1, 2010 - 7:37 pm

    y taking so much tension yaar. seeda khandala jaao aur sb ko milo na yaar.

    kabi bhendi ko pani mae dalkey rakha hai kya-trust me you will vomit bcos of the sticky substace.yuk.

    degara just go & meet sb take 1month medicine &relax.y to do experiment with our body.

    go to expert who has helped people to reduce sugar.mera pura khandaan sb se dawai leta hai.kisiko bolna nahi bhendi pani mae dalkey rakhney ka.

  19. #19 by narendra bijlani on December 1, 2010 - 7:58 pm

    Hi,
    THIS IS THE TESTIMONIAL LETTER FOR PEOPLE IN INDIA &OTHER COUNTRIES.

    IN 2007 I HAD TAKEN 2MONTHS HERBAL MEDICINE FROM SB SIDH.

    MEDICINES WERE FOR MY DIABETES, WHICH HAD JUST STARTED .

    SB SIDH MEDICINE WERE VERY HELPFULL FOR ME IN CURING DIABETES..

    IT WASS AN VERY SMALL PROBLEM WHICH SB HAD IDENTIFIED INSTANTLY.

    ITS BEEN 18 MONTHS NOW.I AM NOT TAKING ANY TABLETS.I AM ONLY TAKING HALF

    SPOON OF TURMERIC POWDER ONCE IN 3 DAYS.

    SB IS NOT AN DOCTOR BUT HE GOT AN STRANGE EXPERIENCE,AS IF HE TALKS TO

    PANCREAS AND ASK PANCREAS ”’WHAT HERB WILL SUIT TO REDUCE SUGAR.”’

    IT SOUND STRANGE.

    BUT THATS WHAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS WHEN I MET HIM.

    YOUR SINCERELY

    NARENDRA.B

  20. #20 by S.N.Singh on January 13, 2011 - 10:12 am

    will be try but Vasantkusumark rash and chandraprabha vati & arjunarisht is best result with aswagandha rist 3 tea spoon each with water

  21. #21 by Puja Singh on March 13, 2011 - 5:14 am

    Please don’t believe any testimonials written by anybody as the same guy keeps on changing names and writing it. Do proper research before seeing anybody for treatment and never pay before the treatment.

  22. #22 by SHAMEER on April 1, 2011 - 10:58 am

    TO puja singh Hi,
    Thank you for comment. Yes I know this, I visited Sb with my team of software engineers, I have his Ip address. I myself is an software engineer. Even I didn’t believe this testimonials. But unfortunately like you , even I was in dark. SB got few people to work on computer. It is non profit group.
    Even I thought same guy posting comments. But SB doesn’t have time to post any comment. Recently when I visited there working place whole confusion was cleared. People do post mail testimonial to SB and many of them post testimonial from there it self.when they go to collect medicine. In fact SB doesn’t need any testimonial bcos he is already having 500+diabetes people in waiting list. soon they are going to get registered as it is an non profit group. latest News is this 2,3 celebrities are going to join SB.So need not worry. Here no monkey business going on like others. he is just providing with tree leaves. easy remedy.

  23. #23 by Mr Rathekar. on May 19, 2011 - 3:35 pm

    Hi, Sb is there , its not fraud or Hoax. Mail his mailing address and you will get the response.
    I’m diabetic and myself met SB in khandala. he is good in handling diabetic cases. but as said abve in testimonial , its true he is not an doctor. In fact Doctors re taking herbal medicine from him. he is rising star to clear the diabetes.

  24. #24 by Sunil on May 31, 2011 - 10:07 am

    Thank you……. Its really a miracle and I will definitely try it.

  25. #25 by linda on June 4, 2011 - 12:38 pm

    Hi friends.
    I don’t know!!!!
    The testimonial what is given above is truth or fake but I received good response from
    “SB Group” after sending them single mail. I received mailing address of sb sidh from my sister who is taking medicine from SB from 8 months. Believe in yourself what you see. keep your mind broad to accept change in life. Or other alternate choice is to have insulin daily. if I can reduce my sugar and clear my Blood pressure with SB medicine then why not take SB help.

    Big company’s are making billions of dollars every day in making tablets. Reason we don’t accept herbal medication because we blindly believe doctors and blindly consume tablets on daily basis. it has become big business. I have seen my sister getting out of BP and she is almost on the edge to stop insulin.
    So I believe SB medication are good. There is no harm in trying new medication as professional doctors also keep changing medicines. No body is perfect in this world. As herbal medicines are less harmful than consuming tablets, I think its vice idea to give a try. If it doesn’t work then tablets are there as second option.
    I also want to say thanks to this site for giving wonderful details of common vegetables which have capability to reduce sugar. So its vividly clear green vegetables do have some kind of potetial to reduce sugar. then I trhink SB is giving right medication.

    Thanks.

  26. #26 by dr. Abrar on June 13, 2011 - 5:42 pm

    hi, above litrature is it true or fake..? Plz inform me what is sb sidha..?

  27. #27 by Kishore Nathani/ Sout.mumbai on June 17, 2011 - 4:23 am

    Sb is an founder of SB Group. I myself know him from past 3 years. I have been taking herbal medicine from him, which has changed my life. I was suffering from 7,8 different sickness including diabetes. I use to consume 21 tablets daily. today I’m just on herbal medicine and my weight has also increased. my sugar is betwee 120 to 160 now.
    Very Imp:- SB is not an professional Doctor . He just provide people with tree leaves powder which we use daily basis in cooking and some easily available herbs in market.

  28. #28 by Bhavya on July 20, 2011 - 10:05 am

    Hi like many other i m also a diabetic patient and on insulin injection from last 10 year , as now i m fed up of all this and while searching some remedies on internet i came across this site , i would also like to consult SB group can some one plz update me as how to reach them as I m located in Delhi, i m really looking forward to get rid of these injections and all

  29. #29 by arun tambe on July 24, 2011 - 9:36 am

    hi guys,
    i am suffering from type 2 diabetes since 2006 and my blood sugar level is under well control in between 150 to160. i will try this bhendi vegetable experience and revert back 2 u. kindly mail me email id of sb sidh with detailed address.

    wbr
    aj tambe

  30. #30 by carol hilton on August 8, 2011 - 2:18 pm

    pls go to other diabetes blog, you will find SB email ID.

  31. #31 by joseph on August 17, 2011 - 1:54 pm

    YAHOOOO,

    Hi friends, it has worked on me . SB medicines has worked on me. My 70 points sugar has reducued in just 10 days of medication. I was injecting 6 unit insulin and this morning MR. Sb himself spoke to me and asked me to stop insulin…….I’m happy—- thanks to god I didn’t get negative by reading negative comments given against SB Group.

  32. #32 by Sudhir Kr. Chanana on September 12, 2011 - 11:49 am

    Diabetes is a gang of diseases and as per Ayurvedic Text it is of Twenty One types if merely bhnidi can cure it is hard to digest. I have not found any relations with bhindi and Diabetes. Best thing is consult a good Ayurvedic physician and always take every disease treated under the supervision of qualified Doctor.
    Hai Hakim To Neem Ke Pair Par Na Charh, Wahan Teri Jan Ko Khtra Hai

  33. #33 by shamlal on September 12, 2011 - 3:39 pm

    I’m from Mumbai it self. I don’t care bhendi cures diabetes or not ? 7 months ago I got SB medication, its for my diabetes and blood pressure. it really taste bitter. I mean extremely bitter. 7 months ago I didn’t expect such bitter medicine.
    7 months ago I had many doubt on this medication & I was just praying ——–God help me——-.

    today yes !!! I think I did right thing to consult SB GROUP.
    sugar level– 130 points reduced- my 2 tablets dropped now only on 8 unit insulin.
    Blood pressure– 1 tablet dropped.
    Arthritis pain has reduced–3 tablets dropped.
    vitamin– 2 tablets dropped.
    Blood thinner –ASP tablet dropped.
    what else people should expect more from herbal medicine. Sometimes hakims are better .
    SB is not hakim . he got good experience.I’m happy , don’t care of Doctors.8 saal se doctoro ke kehne par tablet ke upar tablet kha raha hu. Doctoro ka kuch nahi jata hai ??

    on advice of doctors my tablets kept increasing and because of tablets i got HBP.
    anything else???

  34. #34 by sheila on September 13, 2011 - 5:18 pm

    i am a diabetic patient. I have stated taking enlish medicine. i would like to get treatment from Sb. please give me more info. I am from malaysia. My name is sheila i am 50 years.

  35. #35 by chandru on March 5, 2012 - 7:26 pm

    Hi all,

    Could any one provide the details of SB Sidh so that i can contact him to get remedy for my Diabetes Type 2. Please mail me : chandru_gcs16@rediffmail.com

  36. #36 by Deepak Malkani( KSA) on March 29, 2012 - 9:07 pm

    Hi I have friend in Dubai, who got shifted to Qatar. He had started with SB Sidh medicine. I think medicine worked very well on him. last month i spoke to my him, he mentioned that Sb Sidh medication are good and in matter of 4 months he had to quit 1 tablet of 1mg. I have spoken to 13 to 15 people who are on SB Sidh Medication.They said they have to be in touch with SB who does daily study on each and every body sugar levels and then he guide according to sugar level. They said , they have to maintain some chart which is the most important part of treatment. I too want to start treatment from SB Sidh, can any body guide me what I should do. How to start treatment?

  37. #37 by Subba rao Akella on April 26, 2012 - 5:58 am

    Hi, Please any one tell me to join to SB. I am 32 years old and I have diabetis and I want cure for this. I want information about SB. If any one knows please send to me. my mail address is subbu.kvib@gmail.com. thank you

  38. #38 by Deepak Malkani( KSA) on May 3, 2012 - 2:19 pm

    @Mr Subbu, your mailing address ( subbu.kvib@gmail.com) is not right. I tried to mail you to provide you with SB GROUP details , but you have not given your correct mailing address.
    This is SB mailing address (sbsidh317@gmail.com).
    No doubt SB medicines are good in reducing diabetes.

  39. #39 by Sutha on May 10, 2012 - 4:30 am

    Hi,
    Please someone email me about SB, In my familly my mom and two sisters are diabetes. can you please email me the SB information to psutharsan@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot.

  40. #40 by Mr. Kumar on June 18, 2012 - 2:53 pm

    I don’t know how to start, but I want to give my honest opinion on herbal medicine.
    Since my young days to 2009 I never had any faith or trust in herbal medicine bcos I had many bad experience. I want to say thanks to this site, which has helped me to reach right person to start my treatment with herbal medicine. And also want to say thanks from my heart because today I have learned the true power of leaf powder. Never mind what leaf powder we take as medicine but if taken according to expert advice, then for sure we see positive result.
    Basically I’m diabetic from last 11 years and from last 3 years I facing serious problem in passing urine. I consulted many doctors and also visited most of the well known doctors after waiting 10 days–15 days or 1 month for my appointment.

    But even good doctors happen to fail to treat me.Doctor had asked me to get operated to get good flow of urine. In 2010 I was also asked by doctors to start with dialysis but due some neurotherepy treatment my problem was little cure.
    Recently 7 months ago my son happen to hunt this blog and happen to find positive comments on SB SIDH herbal medicine and got SB SIDH mailing address.

    Soon after this precious hunt , I had started SB SIDH medicine.
    In matter of 4 days I started getting urine in more frequency and after 1month of medication my whole problem was cleared.

    According to SB, there was problem in my kidney and there was heavy amount of toxins deposited in my organs which has to be cleared.This is an simple explanation given by MR SB. To reduce sugar level I’m having heavy tablets. This tablets in long term keep depositing toxins inside organs And as I’m continuing tablets regularly , my immune system is addicted to tablets. Due to which my pancreas function and other organs function has reduced. In 2008 when my urine problem started Doctors prescribed some antibiotics which created more problem in my kidney. When I didn’t get results I started visiting different doctors and different medicine were taken by me. Instead of solving my urine problem , it was getting more complicated.

    I don’t have words to say how to thanks this site and how to say thanks to Mr SB SIDH who studied my immune system for 10 days and asked count less questions. I had approached SB SIDH not to cure my diabetes, but to solve my urine problem. This is first time in my life where Herbal medicine has not only solved my urine problem but it has also reduced my few tablets and to my surprise one of my friend relative has also taken treatment from MR SB ji , which helped her to reduce her insulin by 10 unit i.Today she is on border line to quit insulin. After starting SB Sidh medicine my 95% urine problem has been solved and now I ‘m focused to reduce my insulin by herbal medicine.
    Nevermind medicine made by SB SIDH are expensive but it is worth.I would only say 1 thing each and every plant and trees are worth millions. Person should know the value of it.

    (Mrs. Reshma pls put my comment on this blog(Rising sun.ayurvedic-treatment-for-diabetes)

    Mr .Kumar
    Palli hill- Mumbai

  41. #41 by k k sharma on September 14, 2012 - 6:46 am

    I request to all to provide the email id/mob/tel number SB sidh. Almost everybody have written a lot about SB. But no body have given his contact details. pl do provide. i want to consult him.
    k k sharma

  42. #42 by toyetade@yahoo.com on September 18, 2012 - 8:40 pm

    Hello I have been taking treatment from SB in the last 2 weeks but my blood sugar is still at the same level. Am I not expected to have seen changes even if it is small.

  43. #43 by Malik Pitz on October 31, 2012 - 11:28 am

    Ayurvedic medicine is also great complement for traditional medicine. Both works in my case. .

    Newest piece of content on our personal blog page
    http://www.healthmedicinelab.com/canker-sore-remedy/

  44. #44 by Vinod on December 12, 2012 - 12:30 pm

    nice article i will defiantly try it

  45. #45 by Prasenjit Banerjee on February 24, 2013 - 4:12 pm

    I collapsed twice from hypoglycaemia on 5-2 BS 44 & 0n 6-2-13 BS 24 and was hospitalised for 7 days.
    On coming home I am shattered of all confidence as I was down on the floor for 14 hours till people came and found me flat twice.

    Before this drop I was suffering from diarrhoea for preceding 4-5 days without reducing Diabetes tablets unknowingly.

    At home my BS shot up to 472 PP. Went to the Diabetes Clinic and am prescribed with 2 gm Metformin and another tab
    Pioglitazone 15 OD.

    Yesterday FBS was 162 and 192 PP.

    I have an Abbot Exceed glucometer with strips.

    Your location is in the west and I am unable to travel due to lack of surety and monetary.

    Please help I have nearly two years of Glucometer readings noted.

  46. #46 by nyc hobbies on April 10, 2013 - 10:06 am

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  47. #47 by Celsa on April 29, 2013 - 5:04 am

    Terrific article! This is the kind of info that should
    be shared across the web. Disgrace on the seek engines for now not positioning
    this put up upper! Come on over and seek advice from
    my website . Thanks =)

  48. #48 by frankryansoc.Wordpress.com on May 1, 2013 - 2:38 am

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something again and help others like you helped me.

  49. #49 by age spots on May 3, 2013 - 11:19 pm

    I simply could not leave your web site before
    suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info a person provide for your visitors?
    Is gonna be again frequently to check up on new posts

  50. #50 by Blog.Livedoor.jp on May 6, 2013 - 7:37 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right
    here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over
    that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the
    same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  51. #51 by spot corrector on May 8, 2013 - 1:33 am

    No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she wishes to be available that
    in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  52. #52 by clinique dark Spot corrector on May 8, 2013 - 8:30 am

    I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers
    however this post is genuinely a nice article, keep it up.

  53. #53 by Roxanne on May 8, 2013 - 8:37 am

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He used to be entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  54. #54 by Lily on May 14, 2013 - 7:54 pm

    This piece of writing gives clear idea designed for the new visitors of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.

  55. #55 by Helen on May 15, 2013 - 9:25 am

    It’s not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing this web site dailly and get good information from here daily.

  56. #56 by spot Removers for the face on May 21, 2013 - 3:28 am

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  57. #57 by Ruby on June 3, 2013 - 8:12 pm

    Hello,

    I helped my cousin and my 6 diabetic friends to reach SB SIDH on line. Unfortunately my cousin manage to start treatment in matter of 10 days but my friends names are in waiting list.

    I’m really surprise and shocked to see the traffic of diabetic people reaching SB SIDH. But I’m shocked to learn ,Working style of SB SIDH and their people has changed alot in last 2 years.
    IN 2010 no body had to wait for treatment, but now my friends has been asked to wait for 5 months.
    Mrs Reshma , who is my old friend working as Assistant Manager , refused to start my diabetic friends treatment, bcos of heavy load of diabetic people reaching them.They not accepting consultation fees also.

    It is my request , If any body is planning to delay their treatment with SB sidh between( june 15th to july30th – 2013), pls mention over here, so that my friends can start treatment from SB SIDH.

  58. #58 by energy healing on June 4, 2013 - 12:41 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly
    enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing
    to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  59. #59 by Spiced Tequila on June 7, 2013 - 4:10 pm

    Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the e-book
    in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few percent to power the message house a bit,
    but other than that, that is great blog. A great read.

    I’ll certainly be back.

  60. #60 by Mrs Shailaja Kumar on June 12, 2013 - 6:12 pm

    @ruby—
    Hello, My sister is delaying her treatment of diabetes from SB Sidh bcos she has to travel for 1 month.

    Yes I agree with you . Now SB SIDH HAS BECOME VERY FAMOUS AND LOT OF DIABETIC PEOPLE ARE REACHING TO HIM SINCE HIS PRACTICE IS WIDELY SPOKEN WORLD WIDE.

    So you can ask Mrs Reshma to replace my sister name with your friend name.. We have already paid registering fees and also got appointment fixed for 14th of June 2013 .Here is details of Form .

    Form no: 1st-3-th june 2013-
    f2/6- 02.18 am — 5th /June /2013.

    NAME;– MRS .INDIRA. K. KUMAR

    I also want to share some more details of positive and negative things, which my family members and friends, experienced after starting Sb Sidh treatment in past few years.

    ( we know SB SIDH SINCE HE WAS IN UAE AND BAHRAIN)

    a) My son , who is 18 year old , was diabetic for 4 years. He managed to reverse his type 1 diabetes with SB SIDH HERBAL MEDICINE. He was injecting 18 unit insulin daily,in month of Feb 2013, he has managed to quit insulin in matter of 4 month treatment. According to SB SIDH he was not type 1 diabetic. It was wrong diagnosis from our family Doctor.

    b)My brother in law , who was injecting 40 to 58 unit insulin for 10 years has also started SB SIDH medicine and he has managed to reduce 25 unit insulin in matter of 4 months.

    c)We are total of 14 people from different states of India ( friends and my relatives)who are taking treatment from Sb sidh.

    d)My son who has managed to quit insulin and also stopped SB SIDH HERBAL MEDICINE, is taking home made medicine as prescribed by SB SIDH.

    1 spoon fennu greek seed powder+ 1 spoon papaya powder + 1/4 spoon mustard seed powder.this 3 powder are taken by my son every night and this powder is made by me. But starting herbal medicine Treatment given by SB SIDH was excellent for my son and friends..

    e)Yes negative thing is, SB herbal medicine is most bitter medicine in the world .

    f) my friend feels this point is also very negative , SB SIDH ask too many question on person health , which is quite tiring .
    ( but i feel this is right way to reach root of health problem, As whole treatment is on line)

    G) Sb sidh medicine are expensive.

    But medicine are worth , as it manages to reverse diabetes.No doubt.

  61. #61 by Hildegarde on June 22, 2013 - 9:13 am

    First of all I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question
    in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had a
    tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying
    to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?

    Thank you!

  62. #62 by Banerjee PJ on June 22, 2013 - 10:18 am

    Type the first point, use it like a subject heading, build up, if needed edit by cut and paste to formed literature

  63. #63 by www.drobia.pisz.pl on August 9, 2013 - 8:28 pm

    I got this web site from my buddy who told me regarding this website and now
    this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative articles
    or reviews here.

  64. #64 by galagali on October 23, 2013 - 6:07 am

    diabetic foot management treatments in mumbai
    Please share more! Good research.

  65. #65 by Karen White on November 4, 2013 - 4:58 am

    Great information. Many thanks to you. I will definitely follow the tips that you provide. Diabetes natural supplements are a method of alternative treatment. The advantage of using herbal supplements is that they don’t have any side effects. I am using an ayurvedic medicine i.e. Hyponidd Tablet for long time and it really works. You can get details of this medicine here: http://bit.ly/HgoiQW

  66. #66 by yaşam koçu on January 16, 2014 - 3:29 pm

    Awesome! Its really amazing post, I have got much
    clear idea on the topic of from this article.

  1. Pilates
  2. Nef conseil. Conseil en Webmarketing. Conseil en Marketing stratégique. Consultant Web Rennes. SEO Rennes. Redaction Web Rennes. Copywriting Rennes. Marketing Rennes. Communication Rennes. E-reputation Rennes
  3. Hyderabad Escorts Agency
  4. Dubai Girls

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

