Another stupid brahmin girl!

Over the last few months I have noticed that one of my posts has been driving most ‘commenting’ traffic to my blog than the rest of the posts all taken together and that is the Brahmin Girl post! I mean… there are a lot readers who stop by or stumble upon my posts. But, more than 95% of them don’t bother to actually comment or criticize or appreciate or discuss the post in the comments section. But, the Brahmin girl evoked so much response from people that if you google for ‘Brahmin girl’, my blog post would turn up as the first result.

In google, the second and third results for the same words are also very very amusing. The third one is a question posted in Yahoo Answers – “Im a south indian brahmin girl and i want to marry an american guy.?”. The answers to that question are equally amusing.

And the second result goes – A Brahmin Girl, disappointed in love, finds cleansing. Looks interesting right? And curiosity got better of me and I jumped right into the post to read it. And 15 minutes later, I found myself on the floor laughing so hard that my stomach was aching. So, here goes…. I am going to quote the post here… I cannot risk losing this post in the internet. It’s way too priceless to lose ๐Ÿ˜† !!

*Disclaimer: I have nothing against Brahmin girls. This post is titled the ‘stupid brahmin girl’ because of two reasons – 1. The original post carries the words – Brahmin girl. 2. I really feel the girl (protagonist) in that post is really stupid!. This post or this blog does not have any intention to belittle or ridicule Brahmins or Girls. This is just a personal take on a person and an incident that’s supposedly true.

I am quoting the entire post with my comments in red color inline…

A Wonderful testimony from a Brahmin Girl from Hydrabad (India)
This is a letter received on 21st April, 2001 from a college student named Miss.Saraswathi from Hydrabad City in Andra Pradesh State of India. The only editing changes have been to do with some spelling changes and punctuation errors – MF

Dear Pastor David,
First of all I convey my best wishes and loving greetings in the sweet Name of Saviour Jesus Christ.

I met you on 15th march, 2001 in Kanyakumari-Madras Express Train. It is true that we did not get much time for conversation, but however, the christian counselling I received from you was quite capable to convert me from my sinful life, and furthur, the final prayer you made pierced my heart. From that day onwards I began to live a faithful life to my Lord Jesus Christ, by living a holy life reading the Holy Bible and Praying every day.

WHAT? All those years of believing and praying in Hindu riligion. Few hours with a christian priest and you are already jumping boat?

I hope my testimony will help in converting many young students from sinful life to a Holy Christian Life.

My name is Miss.Saraswathy. I am a college student studying in the 2nd year in B.E.Course. I belong to a Brahmin Hindu family. My parents praticsed me in Idol worship. My family is well to do and so I do not experinced poverty and suffering, as I am the only daughter of my parents, they loved me so much, everything I wanted from them was given to me.

Hindu religion is not about idol worship. It’s more of a philosophy. If you think Hinduism is about idol worship. Then you have got it all fucked up in your head. No wonder you are where you have ended up.

During this period I happened to come in contact with a young man, he was older than me by two years,at that time I was studying in 12th standard in the school and he was in his second year in the college. I know my parents will not agree with this love because I am a Hindu Bramin, but he was a hindu of some other caste. Thus ,our love prospered day by day, I loved him whole heartedly with out my parents knowledge,as he was poor comparitively, I used to help him with all my pocket money which was given to me by my parents.

You knew your parents wouldn’t agree and still you went ahead with your affair? So, either you thought it as just another fling of your school days or you seriously thought you can screw your parents who have pinned their hopes on you to be succesfull in life!!!

As soon as I passed 12th standard from my school, I joined in a college for my higher studies,I took B.E,Electronics and Communication as my main subject, because my boy friend is the same stream in his 3rd year, I am wantering to make more contacts with him using this oppertunity, my college life seems more free from studies and parents, so I spend more time with him,so far I could not get any chance to understand his internal disposition.

‘Internal disposition’? This word doesn’t really match with standard of language used in the rest of the letter. I cna see more than just typo errors here. Honestly, I feel this letter was’ doctored’. Anyway.. read on… the fun is yet to begin…

One day I got a Chance to open his bag when we were in a park. I was terribbly shocked when seeing the intoxicating drugs,cigarettes and 2 photos of rich young girls and several letters exchanged by those girls. This incident made me to cut off his love and relation.

How in the world did you recognize ‘intoxicating drugs’? I wouldn’t recognize marijuana if it was given to me on a platter. I really believe that drugs don’t come in branded carry packs!

He pretented to love me for two years,but it was a real cheat to get money from me. When I realised it,I cried bitterly and stopped giving him money after cutting my relation with him, and I met those 2 rich girls with whom he had contact and revealed to them about his cheat, so they too neglected him.

No comments… Really! I am trying to control my laughter and type!

This made him so angry and he entered my class room with his friends when I was alone and tried to torture me. He could not do any thing, because the watcherman of the college appeared in the scene. All of them ran away seeing the watcherman.

Hmm…. ‘watcherman’… First it was Spiderman, then Superman and more recently Batman… Never heard of Watcherman before…!!!

Therefore I came to a conclusion that there will be no safety for me in this college and went home depressed and grieved. I did no reveal any of this incidents to my parents, but just told them that I did not like to continue my studies there. So they got admission for me in another college with in a week.

My life in the new college began to grow bad to worse. I could realise that my co-students were addict to drugs. I too began to use drugs in order to set right my mental strain caused by my love failure and worry. Not only with drugs I also addicted to the Cyber sex. I was in front of the computer for whole night,and thus my life was more worse than ever before.

Now… that’s what I call – falling in line with the trends… Way to go Ms. Saraswathi…! Drugs and cyber sex… Good start!

As soon as this news reached to my parents through my friends,they were worried and distressed too much and they beleived that relief from this fatal pratice could be obtained by pilgrimages to hindu temples of Varanasi(Banaras),Rameswaram and Kanyakumari.

I wouldn’t blame them. I guess not all Indian parents are trained to handle the situation when they find that their duaghter is into drugs and addicted cyber sex and has an internet personality of “Junky ‘snatch’ Sissy”.

Accordingly they pre-planned a trip to those places,we went to Varanasi(Banaras) first,then to Rameswaram and finally to Kanyakumari. But the pity thing is the idol worship and holy baths in that places of pilgrimage could not do any good to me.

It’s not a pity thing, dear….. Idol worship and holy baths could never have done any good for you. What you really needed was a good trashing till your face gets swollen and then thrown into a room for atleast 2 years till you learn your lesson!

Finally we returned from Kanyakumari to Hydradbad via Madras. We meet you in Kanyakumari-Madras Express Train which you borded in Nagercoil town.

Pastor David through your Convertation you have clearly explained the Way of Salvation through Jesus Christ. I could clearly understand, believe and experinced that my sinful life has transformed through Lord Jesus Christ. I believe His blood in calvary cleaned all my lusts and sins, I beleive in His Death and Resurrection on the third day and I am experiencing this every day in my life with a great peace and consolation in my mind. My parents along with me also beleives that Jesus Christ is the only way for salvation and He is the only living God.

Now.. here we are at the crappiest funny part of this entire letter… What has your shameful past to do with any religion? Christianity or Hindu? You probably got banged and then dumped because you were stupid enough to trust the wrong person. And then you yourself chose to do drugs and then whore around in the internet. What has any religion got to do with all these? You would have done all these even if you didn’t believe in idol worship! Let me picture this… “Oh my god, my parents asked me to pray to Siva… So, lemme go and get a shot of Heroin and then play slut to some chat junky over the internet!” Come on. be serious!!!!

Our Heart-felt thanks for the free Bible,Bible study Book and many Christian Counselling Pamplets for youth. It is very much useful in improving my faith as well as my parents faith in Jesus Christ. Now I am totally set free and my mind is over flowing with peace and happiness. I am praying and crying for my friends to beleive Jesus Christ.

Your religion has nothing to do with how messed up your life is. You got screwed in the rear because of the following reasons –ย 

  1. You are stupid.
  2. You trusted the wrong person.
  3. You were probably sleeping around with your boyfriend when your parents were working hard to keep you in college with the hope that someday you would graduate out and make them proud. Do you have any idea how many parents in rural india believe that their girl child is for household work and do not send their duaghters to school? Here, your parents sent you to college and you paid back by being a slut and then later taking to drugs and cyber sex???
  4. You didn’t even understand your parents who were considerate enough to actually try to reform you and they did what they thought would be good be taking you around to all those temples. You don’t even have the brains to understand their broad mindedness and good intentions.

Besides all this, I would guess that you will be back in square one in a very short while. You still have not understood that what happened to you was your own fault. By blaming the Hindu religion and embracing some other religion is just running away from reality. Hindu religion didn’t make you bad. And Christian is not going to make you good either. At the end of the day, its your choice how you want to end up to be. And that has nothing to do with any religion.

My mind grows with a great passion to serve to Jesus in this only life. The last lesson in your Bible study book: ‘How to live for God’ is pulling me to preach the unchangeble powerful word among the people deserving salvation. Please keep in touch. I am praying for your Christian instution and all the missionaries working with you to spread this powerful word of Salvation through Jesus Christ.

Pastor David,we enclosed a Cheque for 10,000 Rupees a Gift for your Christian work,please accept it and you are always welcome to spend time with us when you come to Hydrabad.

Wow! pay the priest for his services!!! Isn’t that like an insult to a man of faith? As a man of god, I would expect you to have adviced this girl to take the path of goodness and not specifically the path of christianity. Why is it that a few Christians like you are bent on expanding the community instead of spreading wordings of love and god.

Thank you,Thank you.
Your dear sister,

Saraswathy,
Hydrabad.

Read the original post here. My advice to Ms. Saraswathi (or should I call you Susan now? ๐Ÿ˜€ ) :-

Choosing your religion is your right. I am not blaming you for that. I am just suggesting that when you discard one faith and embrace another, just be sure that you are doing that for all the right reasons. None of the reasons you listed here actually justifies your switching religions. A faith is something that your parents preach to you right from a very young age and when 20 to 25 years later when you decide to throw it away and embrace another belief, if you don’t have a really good sensible reason for it, you may end up wondering towards the end of your life how you got so influenced by one person’s singulkar session of brainwashing that you denounced what you believed and stood through all your childhood, teenage and beginnings of adulthood. And you might repent it then. But, then it would be too late for that.

Here’s my sincere advice to you. Be good, think good, do good. Forget the religions. Think of what all the religions preach. Believe in one single power above us, inside us and around us. Call that power by any name name – Siva, Jesus, Allah, Buddha, Guru… any name. That power which gives us hope to move on in life. Believe in that power. Believe in yourself and fight the odds in your life without giving up. Focus on your life and wellbeing of all those around you. And you would certainly do good in life. Irrespective of whether you believe in Hindu, Christianity or even Scientology for that matter!!!!

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by AW on September 8, 2008 - 12:37 pm

    Now it is proved beyond doubt.
    So is X a religion of drugs, rock and fcuk?

  2. #2 by AW on September 8, 2008 - 12:39 pm

    ^
    i mean the Religion of Love? is it for the addicts only?
    What say Uday?
    and hence all the conversion megadrama to achieve ‘loove’?

  3. #3 by bharatvarsha on September 9, 2008 - 8:53 pm

    I think sarswathi you should have thought about parents before doing drugs and sex….hehe

  4. #4 by paoli cycas on September 11, 2008 - 6:46 pm

    so much for a free world…..what if she were a girl born adn raised in a muslim family in afghanistan? it would have been interesting in a different way…like i always say it is a matter of perspective…IMHO

  5. #5 by not-a-fucker-like-you on October 31, 2008 - 7:01 am

    i know lot of christian girls fucked many time before marriage so what you say, they should be converted to other religion, since this christian girls not getting out of the sins by reading bible.

  6. #6 by rd on June 6, 2009 - 1:36 am

    i thinkthe letter was doctored to promote xian religion

  7. #7 by not biased on July 25, 2009 - 6:08 pm

    hey u r completely biased. dont break ur head in analysing the what the girl wrote… dont laugh so much, ur stomach may pain. it just proves with ur work that u dont like christianity. i know lot of christian people do a lot, boyond what they can, just to help others. about the girl, u will never understand what the girl went through, unless she is ur kith and kin. we indians are rationals by birth. our parents, teachers, society imparts us with that. As far as saraswathi… i am proud of u girl…. way to go. not many people can get back from their sinful life. thy continue falling prey to such things. Do u have any idea of how many people are ruining their lives with such dirty things. thousands, everyday! u say in the pledge all indians are my brothers and sisters, so wot r u doing for such people. nothing just reading internet and laughing at them right. and all, dont think every christian is a christian. being a christian is to being like christ. all those who r getting fucked up are not christians. they are foxes and wolves pretending to be sheeps. anyway. if u dont like any religion, then dont like, its ur wish. but to laugh on someone or comment on them is ruthless. hope u understand!!!!

  8. #8 by anonymous on November 28, 2009 - 5:51 pm

    Looks fake to me. Such stories are purposely intended to spread Christianity and make Christianity seem better.

    No gal is that dumb to embrace a different religion for such a silly reason. A made up post!

    Not everyone falls for it.

  9. #9 by sonia on December 6, 2009 - 6:35 pm

    LOVE & PEACE DOCTER ,

    Religions is a science, We can learn all as a once, it is absolutly a human right, quality of the religions teachs depend on who take it to us , we can try, if it will be Good in our mind, our spirite and also phisick, there r many philosophy inside it, but normaly beside learning religion we should hv some sport exercise, going to beautician , eat a good nutrition food, as possible going to nutrition docter, stay far from stranger online friends, forget all that …f@#%ing Bull&$%^t guys…..emmmm n galz…..I know it will be very hard without sex but by doing meditation on the place which full with oxygen……Ohhhh it will make our mind,body, n soul absolutly FRESH !!!!

  10. #10 by srivatsa on February 2, 2010 - 10:36 am

    christianity is lika a bitch every body can fuck it. i go to church to see boobs of the girls and throw sperms on bible it satisfy me every body should go to church for atlest to see some figures ika ramba…………

  11. #11 by CHIP on February 28, 2010 - 6:12 pm

    Mr srivastavA.!!!! safe guard ur community !!!!!! u know ur fuckin brahmin girls are longing for a male who has sperm in them man!!!!!!!>they say u guys dont have sperm AND DONT KNOW HOW TO DEPOSIT THEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!wHy put it on bible…fuck ur wife and deposit ur sperm therE …otherwise am gonna fuck ur wife….cm on take me on !!!!!! dont take religion !!!!!!!!!! and religious scriptures…!!!!!!!!!!!!….brahmin ponu is not satisfied answer that question u asshole !!!!!!!!!!!why take on the religion ????WHY DONT u release ur sperm on ur wife ……..thas a fuckin brahmin…he doesnt know was up in her mind…………talk man …talk to ur woman…………else send her to me.dont waste ur sperms on religious scripturs…CHURCH/TEMPLE/MOSQUE….all belong to one SUPREME POWER …THE ALMIGHTY…..FOcus on ur sperm to be thrown where It has to be..if u r married with ur wife …else hang YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!!U MAY KNOW AT A LATER STAGE IF UR A FUCKIN BRAHMIN ….U R FIT FOR NOTHING AS A MALE !!!!!!!!!!!AM NOT SAYING THIS ITS THE BRAHMIN WOMEN WHO TOLD ME ………………………

  12. #12 by Dinesh on January 25, 2011 - 7:06 am

    First of all this girl is a psycho ….and a bitch as u all can see from her letter.her childhood was highly improper as u can c she was having an affair with a druggist.. what happens if you put your leg in cow dung…your leg will also get filthy the same thing happened to her.. she too got addicted to drugs..
    Talking about pilgrimage..that has to be done from your heart ,a person should have the desire from heart for change while dipping in any of the holy rivers then only will the change take place.. this gal was already half baked and was in a stage of mental trauma no one can expect her to cure as she is half mad..
    .next thing ..Hinduism is not about idol worship . hinduism is vast philosophy which will be understood only if u completely understand urself.. that is knowing your true self..

    Coming about chirstianity ..Lord Jesus christ was an ardent follower of Lord Krishna and he stayed and medidated in Kashi for a decade before returning to his home land..
    He never started the religion Christianity ..but his followers started the religion and as far as the teaching goes ..what ever Lord Jesus chirst has said was already foretold by Lord Krishna in Bhagwat Geetha.. please refer to holy science for clear understanding.

  13. #13 by ADITYA on April 17, 2011 - 12:54 pm

    DOCUMENT.COOKIE

  14. #14 by nandu on May 19, 2011 - 5:52 pm

    lol……..
    rofl………

    ask her husband or father to avoid being male through out their life..
    then we ppl are ready 2 remove our yagnopaveetham and wear a cross around the neck
    if the girl was infront of me i would have kicked her sooo hard that she might have reached top most peak of the place where she is suggesting to pray

  15. #15 by shame on u udayms on May 24, 2011 - 5:19 pm

    This is not a question of stupadity of brahmihs but this is matter of christian propaganda. I dont know why u all christians are trying to prove yourselve superion as compared to the other religions. this is so redicolous because in my opinion christianity is cunning religion anf all christian girls are ready to fuck themselve with other religion guys most of them are working in porno and udayms shame on you because u r also defaming the hinduism with your articulated and false facts.

  16. #16 by krishna kishore on June 1, 2011 - 10:20 pm

    IN TELUGU .
    MR PICHI LANJAKODAKA. NUVVU ILA VETIMIDA CONCENTRATION CHASTHU UNDU .
    NE PELLAM AKKADA VARAVALLATHO DANGICHASUKUNTUNDI.
    NE PELLANNI ADUKKONEVADU DENGA.
    NE AMMMA NI KUKKALU DENGA

  17. #17 by whathefisH on September 27, 2011 - 5:07 pm

    lol @your comment 1.You are stupid. ๐Ÿ˜€
    yeah she is, and coincidentally, that’s the first point even i thought of. ๐Ÿ™‚
    but obviously she would be, cause she does’nt even exist.
    Her parents made her “IDOL worship”. You don’t really know a shit about hinduism, girly, if you think its idol worship. what a lame-O. Fake, Fake, Fake.
    Half of the letter is the story of a C grade bollywood movie, and the rest half is blah blah.
    And how stupid would her ex-guy have to be, to be having the letters, pictures & drugs in his bag, and that too when he and she were at the park? Why the hell would he even bring it there? Even if he did, HoW on eARth did she manage to open it, read all the letters and identify the “intoxicating” drugs when the damned guy is right infront of her?!
    And IN A HYPOTHETICAL situation, if she was a christian, and all this happened to her, would she convert to some other religion, to put a curtain to her “Shameful life”? Only an idiot would do that.

    I’ve got a christian friend who used to be quite crazy about this guy, until he “broke her heart”. She cried for a week, moaned for a few days. 12 days later, she was with me and my gang of friends, enjoying a burger a MacDonald’s.
    Its life.
    Move on.

  18. #18 by Sam on November 2, 2011 - 6:06 am

    We are all humans… I don’t know when you will forget all this Religion, Caste, And all that rubbish Bullshit…

  19. #19 by bmniac on March 13, 2012 - 12:23 pm

    I fear the letter is a piece of fiction probably perpetrated by a not well-educated kanyakumari Christian translating from his mother tongue. Why we take such rubbish seriously is a matter to ponder over!

  20. #20 by ะงั›ะงะŽ ะงยฉะงโ€˜ะงโ€” on September 2, 2012 - 6:14 pm

    I agree with you, but i can’t understand your last paragraph. Can you explain it, please?

  21. #21 by vag on January 3, 2013 - 12:05 pm

    First of all stop this nonsense comparing between religions and sects. It is a matter of fact, it is very personal and private and should not be discussed in this way hurting others or irritating some one sentiment. Whosoever is trying to tarnish the image, first better mind themselves whether they are right in their way rather cooking up story.

    Shut………………. and look forward to a healthy society keeping views and opinions aside.

  22. #22 by SATISH on April 15, 2013 - 7:27 am

    It is a practical truth that is prevailing now. Brahmingirls have turned sex reluctant or characterless. They dont know the values of life, marriage and real happiness. They have unhelathy thinking sickly thoughts and attitude. They are stupid and idiotic. They dont understand what is right and what is wrong and also dont have the inteloligence to accept if someone tries to educate them with moral values and goo things that is useful for life. Boys are more concerned about marriage life settlement because they hae good character and family values. These brahmin sluts enjoy and fulfill all the physical needs in an illegal way and that is the reason they have a fear about marriage and try to avoid getting married even in their late thirties or forties. If they get a good alliance they dont know the importance of it and how well it would benefit them to lead a happy contented life. Instead they look for only the salary of the groom and other monetary benefits
    alone. One of my friend is working in a good bpo company and earning a decent salary and could say he is the most eligible bachelor. He got an alliance and the girl was from trichy unemployed and from a lower middle class family. She has no own house nor proper income. This guy is well off and the only son for his parents and owns a big house in the heart of the citty chennai. Apart from his salary he gets a fixed permanent income through interest from bank of nearly 1 lakh from his savings and other deposits. But this girl said I am not bothered about income which is fixed and safe throughout the life but only concerned about the insecure salary. Is she a stupid or trying to avoid getting married because of some secret issues she is not able to say out. I believe she must have had an affair with men or any other bad habits. She is 38 years old and almost nearing her menopause and already its late and difficult to get conceived at this age but her parents are not wirried about anything. If the girl is normal and her parents are normal wouldnt they have the naturaal urge and interest about marriage and settlement in the correct age. What am ia sking is why these sluts are posting their profile for marriage in matrimony sites. Anyway they are not goin to marry because still they are demanding meaningless. Thats the reason till 40 they didnt get married and still they sdont have the idea of getting married and thats the reason they ask unnecessary questions and try to avoid the alliance. Then they could abstrain themselves from advertising in matrimony sites.Are they playing and when they dont have the idea of getting married why do they advertise. This girl has no own house proper income and in no way eligible for this guy but she is demanding for slary incoem and other monetary benefits. If she is from a good family background andf her parents are good and really looking for a happy life and a worthful bride groom would they be like this. These prostitutes must be fired or gang raped and massacred. There is nothi9ng wrong. Onlty because of like these girls brahmin community is deteriorating and loosing its values and charm.

  23. #23 by Kaushika on January 30, 2017 - 11:36 pm

    You Brahmin boys take such comments seriously. One thing you all can do is work out every day. You should be VERY FIT and HEALTHY. Learn to be very smart and PRESENTABLE. Wear nice attractive clothes and give the Brahmin girls no reason to look outside. Not only do this for yourself but also help your friends and relatives shine. We need to prevent erosion of Brahmin society.

  24. #24 by Kaushika on January 30, 2017 - 11:42 pm

    One more thing. Please do not use derogatory words against the girl or other religions or people. Show we are high class and we maintain our stature. If you do the right things the Brahmin girls and girls from other communities will be attracted to you. Brahmins are not goondas or hooligans or gangsters. We have to be standard bearers of the soceity.

Leave a Reply

