Super Brain Yoga

Just another proof that Ancient Indian Yogis knew more about science than the present day super docs! 🙂 This excercise shown in the video is something that every Hindu in south India do when worshipping God Ganesha. It’s is called thoppukaranam in tamil. 🙂

The small things that makes me proud of my countries past even though I am most ashamed of my countries present!

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Shaker Nazrul on June 22, 2009 - 7:03 am

    This is the greatest. i want to know more about exercise related with brain. Please reply. Let it publish more

  2. #2 by anshu on May 9, 2010 - 7:00 pm

    i ve been doin this yoga for quite a few time,initially i felt aquite disturbed b’coz there is a energy rush in my body that kind of paralyzed me of even holding a pen!!!!!!!!.but symptoms seem to lower with a day’s sleep. it though gave me right results in the long run. but now i m again having the same without even doing this yoga . i practice 1 squat in 2 days . and that also seem heavy on me .i dont wish to heart nyone symptoms but these r my personal xperiences i’ve never found any one else doing it….. plz help 1 day ago

Leave a Reply

