Mobile Developer Summit 2010 : Prototyping SMS/Voice Services

Last week, I was at Nimhans, Bangalore talking on Prototyping SMS & Voice services to the audience of Mobile Developer Summit 2010. Here are the slides + photos from the event.


Me talking @ Mods2010
Mobile Developer Summit 2010

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Kaveri on November 30, 2010 - 7:56 am

    Hi Uday
    I was one of the Delegates at MODS. MODS had claimed that all the PPTs would be updated at their site .. Is ur PPT updated at their site.. If yes can u pls gimme the link

  2. #2 by sathya on March 11, 2012 - 5:55 pm

    Hi bro,

    i searched for something else in google and came across ur blog,

    read some posts very nice

    thanks

    sathya from chennai

  3. #3 by carrollpatel66537 on April 8, 2016 - 2:12 pm

    Hi Jessica, Hope I am your Grandad, That is my family you are talking about,except that I am Walter Kennedy Gilmour, not Harold Gilmour. My son, your Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a comment